Russian
  Home / Responses / Sweden Consulate

Consulate General of Sweden in St. PetersburgLetter of recommendation

Consulate General of Sweden in St. Petersburg

Consul General of Sweden in St. Petersburg Jan NubergI am writing on behalf of the Consulate General of Sweden to express our satisfaction with CA St. Petersburg Ltd as the landlord and manager of the Sweden House.

In 1997 the Consulate General of Sweden moved into the newly refurbished Sweden House, the result of a unique common project between the government of Sweden, the city of St. Petersburg and the Swedish construction company Skanska. Later, CA St. Petersburg Ltd replaced Skanska in the project as the manager and landlord of the property.

I may add that CA St. Petersburg Ltd fulfills another important function as landlord of several Swedish employees of the Consulate living in the apartments of Sweden House.

CA St. Petersburg Ltd has truly managed to create “a home away from home”, a Swedish corner in the centre of St. Petersburg. We are very pleased with the work of the company and would recommend Sweden House to everyone looking for living or office space in St. Petersburg.

Original letter (125 êá)

Mr. Jan Nyberg
Consul General of Sweden in St. Petersburg


About Us
News

Call Us Contact information

Call Us +7(921) 933-95-29
or leave a call request

How to get: Map

© 2010-2017 ”Sweden House” St Petersburg ul. Malaya Konushennaya 1-3A tel:(812) 329-25-65, fax:(812) 329-25-18 E-mail: sofya.kiseleva@cafastigheter.se
Manufactured by 3S Agency & Goss.ru art design: “Most udachi” 2010

English
  В начало / Отзывы / Генконсульство Швеции

Генерального Консульства Швеции в Санкт-ПетербургеБлагодарственное письмо

Генерального Консульства Швеции в Санкт-Петербурге

Консул швеции Ян НюбергОт лица Генерального консульства королевства Швеция в Санкт-Петербурге я выражаю нашу благодарность и признательность компании ООО СА Санкт-Петербург как собственнику и руководителю бизнес-центра Дом Швеции.

В 1997 году Генеральное консульство королевства Швеция переехало в недавно отремонтированный Дом Швеции, который был основан совместно правительством Швеции, Комитетом по управлению городским имуществом Санкт-Петербурга, а также концерном Skanska. Позднее, компания ООО СА Санкт-Петербург сменила Skanska и стала владельцем и управляющим Дома Швеции.

Я также хочу добавить, что ООО СА Санкт-Петербург выполняет еще одну важную функцию - является владельцем квартир нескольких шведских служащих консульства, живущих в Доме Швеции.

ООО СА Санкт-Петербург удалось создать «дом вдали от дома», шведский уголок в центре Санкт-Петербурга. Мы очень довольны работой этой компании и можем рекомендовать Дом Швеции каждому, кто ищет квартиру или помещение для офиса в Петербурге.

Оригинал письма (125 кб)

Ян Нюберг
Генеральный консул Швеции в Санкт-Петербурге


About Us
News

Cвязаться с нами Cвязаться с нами

Позвоните нам
+7 (921) 933-95-29
или оставьте заявку через форму

Карта проезда

© 2010-2018 АО «Дом Швеции» Санкт-Петербург Малая Конюшенная ул., д. 1-3 литер A Тел.:(812) 329-25-65, факс:(812) 329-25-18 E-mail: sofya.kiseleva@cafastigheter.se
Manufactured by 3S Agency & Goss.ru дизайн: ГК “Мост Удачи” 2010